Staff

 

 

 2021-2022 Staff

Principal Lucia Coretti lcoretti@lbpsb.qc.ca
Secretary Kim Ventura kventura@lbpsb.qc.ca
Daycare Technician Melissa Ann Bourcier mbourcier@lbpsb.qc.ca

 

 

GRADE

TEACHER

EMAIL

K4 Dimitri Panayotidis dpanayotidis@lbpearson.ca
K4 Educator Jessica Veronneau jveronneau@lbpsb.qc.ca
K4 Jennifer Cleary jcleary@lbpearson.ca
K4 Educator Laura Antonelli lantonelli02@lbpsb.qc.ca
     
Kindergarten Helen Biniaris hbiniaris@lbpearson.ca
Kindergarten Louise Boutin lboutin@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 1 Sosiane Sauro ssauro@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 1/2 Annick Belanger abelanger@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 2 Isabelle Croteau icroteau@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 3 & 3/4 Ann Bednarczyk abednarczyk@lbpearson.ca
Grade 3 & 3/4 Cynthia McGivern cmcgivern@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 4 & 5 Veronica Amar-Ovadia vamar-ovadia@lbpearson.ca
Grade 4 & 5 Michelle Steiner mhermelin@lbpearson.ca​
     
Grade 5/6 & 6 Illya Mitsopoulos imitsopoulos@lbpearson.ca
Grade 5/6 & 6 Isabelle Naud inaud@lbpearson.ca
     
     
Tech/Art Lauren Panarello lpanarello@lbpearson.ca
Physical Education Scott Lambton slambton@lbpearson.ca
Music Skye Stowe sstowe@lbpearson.ca
English Resource Megan Alison Ladd mladd@lbpearson.ca
English Resource Amanda Tulli atulli@lbpearson.ca
French Resource Julia De Angelis jdeangelis02@lbpearson.ca
Library/Office Agent Trina Chicoine tchicoine@lbpsb.qc.ca
Librarian Tina Ferstman tferstman@lbpearson.ca
FSSTT Iana Glinchtchikova iglinchtchikova@lbpearson.ca
Special Ed Tech Scotland Blakeley sblakeley@lbpearson.ca
     
Integration Aides Bianca Anoia
Dorine Augustin
Tina Bailey
Darcy Cloherty
Courtney Connor
Giovanna DiSalvia
Nancy Duffina
Aneca Johnson-Douglas
Maggie Lanteigne
Ali Raza
Eileen Sargent
Katie Smith
Matthew Vanier-Alleyne
 
     
Daycare Educators Laura Antonelli
Beverley Harding
Sandra Latour
Sophie Lobjoie
Robin Rozon
Jessica Veronneau
 
     
Lunch Supervisors David Barnard
Brian Johnston
Elissa Morisset
Hazel Robidoux
 
 
     
C.L.C.
(Community Learning Centre)      
Melissa Proietti mproietti@lbpearson.ca
     
Spiritual Animator Sarah Zaslov  
     
Caretaker (Day) Steven Scheer  
Caretaker (Evening) Wesley Green  
     
ASD Consultant Jade Lawsane  
Inclusive Education Consultant Alexandra Michelle Mcdonald  
FSSTT/Link Consultant Cat Tull ctull@lbpsb.qc.ca
Occupational Therapist Joelle Hadaya  
Psychologist Ida Foster  
Speech Therapy Kristine Pennell  
CLSC Nurse Anna Bakopoulos anna.bakopoulos.ccsmtl@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
CLSC Dental Hygienist Marie-Josée Chamberland MarieJosee.Chamberland.SOV@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Social Worker Anne-Marie Thauvette  

 

Newsletter

Keep up on our always evolving product features and technology. Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

About Our Company

Pellentesque consequat viverra ipsum, sed placerat ligula aliquam eu nam sapien stibulum ridiculus pellentesque eros!

Get in touch

  • Address: 1234 Street, United States

  • Phone: (123) 456-7890

  • Email: mail@example.com