Staff

 

 

 2020-2021 Staff

Principal Lucia Coretti lcoretti@lbpsb.qc.ca
Secretary Kim Ventura kventura@lbpsb.qc.ca
Daycare Technician Melissa Ann Bourcier mbourcier@lbpsb.qc.ca

 

 

GRADE

TEACHER

EMAIL

K4 Dimitri Panayotidis dpanayotidis@lbpearson.ca
K4 Educator Sandra Latour slatour03@lbpsb.qc.ca
K4 Jennifer Cleary jcleary@lbpearson.ca
K4 Educator Laura Antonelli lantonelli02@lbpsb.qc.ca
     
Kindergarten Helen Biniaris hbiniaris@lbpearson.ca
Kindergarten Louise Boutin lboutin@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 1 Sophie Bousquet sbousquet@lbpearson.ca
Grade 1 Patricia Parent-Philie pparentphilie@lbpearson.ca
Grade 1 Sosiane Sauro ssauro@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 2 Annick Belanger abelanger@lbpearson.ca
Grade 2 Isabelle Croteau icroteau@lbpearson.ca
     
     
Grade 3 & 3/4 Ann Bednarczyk abednarczyk@lbpearson.ca
Grade 3 & 3/4 Cynthia McGivern cmcgivern@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 4 & 5 Veronica Amar-Ovadia vamar-ovadia@lbpearson.ca
Grade 4 & 5 Megan Alison Ladd mladd@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 5/6 & 6 Illya Mitsopoulos imitsopoulos@lbpearson.ca
Grade 5/6 & 6 Isabelle Naud inaud@lbpearson.ca
     
     
Tech/Art Michelle Steiner mhermelin@lbpearson.ca​
Tech/Art Rachel Spencer rspencer06@lbpearson.ca
Physical Education Scott Lambton slambton@lbpearson.ca
Physical Education Rachel Spencer rspencer06@lbpearson.ca
Music Skye Stowe sstowe@lbpearson.ca
English Resource Alexandra McDonald amcdonald03@lbpearson.ca
French Resource Sophie Bousquet sbousquet@lbpearson.ca
French Resource Patricia Parent-Philie pparentphilie@lbpearson.ca
Library/Office Agent Trina Chicoine tchicoine@lbpsb.qc.ca
Librarian Tina Ferstman tferstman@lbpearson.ca
FSSTT Keirstyne Rajewski krajewski02@lbpsb.qc.ca
Special Ed Tech Scotland Blakeley  
     
Integration Aides Bianca Anoia
Dorine Augustin
Tina Bailey
Darcy Cloherty
Courtney Connor
Giovanna DiSalvia
Nancy Duffina
Aneca Johnson-Douglas
Maggie Lanteigne
Ali Raza
Eileen Sargent
Katie Smith
Matthew Vanier-Alleyne
 
     
Daycare Educators Laura Antonelli
Beverley Harding
Sandra Latour
Sophie Lobjoie
Robin Rozon
Jessica Veronneau
 
     
Lunch Supervisors David Barnard
Brian Johnston
Elissa Morisset
Hazel Robidoux
 
 
     
C.L.C.
(Community Learning Centre)      
Simone Viger sviger02@lbpsb.qc.ca
     
Spiritual Animator Sarah Zaslov  
     
Caretaker (Day) Steven Scheer  
Caretaker (Evening) Wesley Green  
     
ASD Consultant Jade Lawsane  
Inclusive Education Consultant Jackie Armstrong  
Occupational Therapist Joelle Hadaya  
Psychologist Ivana Di Leo  
Speech Therapy Kristine Pennell  
CLSC Nurse Anna Bakopoulos anna.bakopoulos.ccsmtl@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
CLSC Dental Hygienist Marie-Josée Chamberland MarieJosee.Chamberland.SOV@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Social Worker Anne-Marie Thauvette  

 

Newsletter

Keep up on our always evolving product features and technology. Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

About Our Company

Pellentesque consequat viverra ipsum, sed placerat ligula aliquam eu nam sapien stibulum ridiculus pellentesque eros!

Get in touch

  • Address: 1234 Street, United States

  • Phone: (123) 456-7890

  • Email: mail@example.com