Staff

 

 

 2022-2023 Staff

Principal Allison Brown abrown@lbpsb.qc.ca
Secretary Kim Ventura kventura@lbpsb.qc.ca
Daycare Technician Melissa Ann Bourcier mbourcier@lbpsb.qc.ca

 

 

GRADE

TEACHER

EMAIL

K4 Erin Waugh ewaugh@lbpearson.ca
K4 Jennifer Cleary jcleary@lbpearson.ca
K4 Educator Laura Antonelli lantonelli02@lbpsb.qc.ca
     
Kindergarten Helen Biniaris hbiniaris@lbpearson.ca
Kindergarten Dimitri Panayotidis dpanayotidis@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 1 Isabelle Naud inaud@lbpearson.ca
Grade 1 Sosiane Sauro ssauro@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 2 Annick Belanger abelanger@lbpearson.ca
  Isabelle Croteau icroteau@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 3 Ann Bednarczyk abednarczyk@lbpearson.ca
Grade 3 Cynthia McGivern cmcgivern@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 4 Paolina Barrafato pbarrafato@lbpearson.ca
Grade 4 Laurence Boucher  
     
Grade 5 Megan Alison Ladd mladd@lbpearson.ca
Grade 5 Veronique Amar-Ovadia vamar-ovadia@lbpearson.ca
     
Grade 6 Jiestine Horlador jhorlador@lbpearson.ca
Grade 6 Illya Mitsopoulos imitsopoulos@lbpearson.ca
     
Tech/Art Amanda Tulli atulli@lbpearson.ca
Physical Education George Karkavilas gkarkavilas02@lbpearson.ca
Physical Education Scott Lambton slambton@lbpearson.ca
Music Skye Stowe sstowe@lbpearson.ca
English Resource Rachel Spencer rspencer06@lbpearson.ca
French Resource Laurie Hewitt jdeangelis02@lbpearson.ca
French Resource Skye Stowe sstowe@lbpearson.ca
Librarian Tina Ferstman tferstman@lbpearson.ca
Library/Office Tech Trina Chicoine tchicoine@lbpsb.qc.ca
FSSTT Andel Gordon athomasgordon@lbpearson.ca
Special Ed Tech Amanda Wood awood09@lbpearson.ca
     
Integration Aides Bianca Anoia
Dorine Augusrin
Tina Bailey
Robin Batty
Courtney Connor
Giovanna Disalvia
Nancy Duffina 
Kelly Lyn Fixman
Joy Gibbs 
Andrew Gullotti
Aneca Johnson-Douglas
Domenica Pizioli
Ali Raza
Toula Stoyanoff
 
     
Daycare Educators Laura Antonelli
Beverley Harding
Sandra Latour
Sophie Lobjoie
 
     
Lunch Supervisors David Barnard
Brian Johnston
Elissa Morisset
Hazel Robidoux
 
 
     
C.L.C.
(Community Learning Centre)      
Simone Viger sviger02@lbpearson.ca
     
Spiritual Animator Stefani Gervasi sgervasi09@lbpearson.ca
     
Caretaker (Day) Steven Scheer  
Caretaker (Evening) Wesley Green  
     
ASD Consultant Jade Lawsane  
Inclusive Education Consultant Jennifer Mercer  
FSSTT/Link Consultant Cat Tull ctull@lbpsb.qc.ca
Occupational Therapist Joelle Hadaya  
Psychologist Ida Foster  
Speech Therapy Kristine Pennell  
CLSC Nurse Anna Bakopoulos anna.bakopoulos.ccsmtl@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
CLSC Dental Hygienist Marie-Josée Chamberland MarieJosee.Chamberland.SOV@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Social Worker Anne-Marie Thauvette  

 

Newsletter

Keep up on our always evolving product features and technology. Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

About Our Company

Pellentesque consequat viverra ipsum, sed placerat ligula aliquam eu nam sapien stibulum ridiculus pellentesque eros!

Get in touch

  • Address: 1234 Street, United States

  • Phone: (123) 456-7890

  • Email: mail@example.com