Staff

 

 

 2017-2018 Staff

GRADE

TEACHER

EMAIL

PRE- K - 103 Dimitri Panayotidis dpanayotidis@lbpearson.ca
     
MATERNELLE - 105 Julie Morrice jmorrice02@lbpearson.ca
MATERNELLE - 107 Louise Boutin lboutin@lbpearson.ca
     
GRADE 1 - 111 Sophie Bousquet sbousquet@lbpearson.ca
GRADE 1 - 113 Annick Belanger abelanger@lbpearson.ca
     
GRADE 2 - 213 Isabelle Naud inaud@lbpearson.ca
GRADE 2 - 216 Sosiane Sauro ssauro@lbpearson.ca
     
GRADE 3 - 208 Donna-Leah Walker dfiset-walker@lbpearson.ca
GRADE 3/4 - 211 Isabelle Croteau icroteau@lbpearson.ca
     
GRADE 4 & 5  - 207 Illya Mitsopoulos imitsopoulos@lbpearson.ca
GRADE 4 & 5  - 209 Veronica Amar-Ovadia vamar-ovadia@lbpearson.ca
     
GRADE 5 & 6 - 205 Cynthia McGivern cmcgivern@lbpearson.ca
GRADE 5 & 6 -206 JoAnn Connolly-Boutin jconnolly@lbpearson.ca
     
RESOURCE (ENG) Scott Kelly skelly07@lbpearson.ca
RESOURCE (FR) Ashley Van Den Ende avan04@lbpearson.ca
ART Ann Bednarczyk abednarczyk@lbpearson.ca
MUSIC Martin Garbulinski mgarbulinski@lbpearson.ca
PHYS. ED. Scott Lambton slambton@lbpearson.ca

     
Principal Deborah Dixon     ddixon@lbpsb.qc.ca
Admin. Assistant Kim Ventura  kventura@lbpsb.qc.ca
Lunch/Day Care Tech. Sandi Hammock shammock@lbpsb.qc.ca
Office Agent/Library Trina Chicoine tchicoine@lbpsb.qc.ca
Library Technician Ida Di Maulo idimaulo@lbpsb.qc.ca
C.L.C.
(Community Learning Centre)      
Simone Viger sviger02@lbpsb.qc.ca
Behaviour Tech
FSSTT
Carmen Pietracupa cpietracupa@lbpsb.qc.ca
Spiritual Animator Mary Anne Fykes mfyckes@lbpsb.qc.ca
Integration Aide Tina Bailey  
Integration Aide Courtney Connor  
Integration Aide Aneca J. Douglas  
Integration Aide Joy Gibbs  
Integration Aide Frances Kumpic  
Integration Aide Ellen Thomson  
Integration Aide Gianni Verelli  
Daycare Educator Susann Leger  
Daycare Educator Beverley Harding  
Daycare Educator Melissa Bourcier  
Lunch Monitor Melissa Bourcier  
Lunch Monitor Johan Crevier  
Lunch Monitor Cindy Fairhurst  
Lunch Monitor Claudia Gravel  
Lunch Monitor Beverley Harding  
Lunch Monitor Lee Ann Holmes  
Lunch Monitor Brian Johnston  
Lunch Monitor Susann Leger  
Lunch Monitor Sheila Magera  
Lunch Monitor Hazel Robidoux  
Caretaker (Day) Patrick Duclos  
Caretaker (Evening) Wesley Green  
     
Psychologist Zmira King-Elbaz ZKing@lbpsb.qc.ca
Speech/Language Michelle Zeviar MZeviar@lbpsb.qc.ca
     
CLSC Nurse Evangelia Spiratos

evangelia.spiratos.sov@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

CLSC Dental Hygienist Marie-Josée Chamberland MarieJosee.Chamberland.SOV@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
     

 

Newsletter

Keep up on our always evolving product features and technology. Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

About Our Company

Pellentesque consequat viverra ipsum, sed placerat ligula aliquam eu nam sapien stibulum ridiculus pellentesque eros!

Get in touch

  • Address: 1234 Street, United States

  • Phone: (123) 456-7890

  • Email: mail@example.com