Staff

 

 

 2018-2019 Staff

GRADE

TEACHER

EMAIL

PRE- K - 103 Dimitri Panayotidis dpanayotidis@lbpearson.ca
     
MATERNELLE - 105 Helen Biniaris hbiniaris@lbpearson.ca
MATERNELLE - 107 Louise Boutin lboutin@lbpearson.ca
     
GRADE 1 - 111 Sophie Bousquet sbousquet@lbpearson.ca
GRADE 1 - 113 Annick Belanger abelanger@lbpearson.ca
     
GRADE 2 - 213 Maria Martino mmartino@lbpearson.ca​
GRADE 2 - 216 Sosiane Sauro ssauro@lbpearson.ca
     
GRADE 3 - 208 Marla Eichler meichler@lbpearson.ca
GRADE 3 - 211 Isabelle Croteau icroteau@lbpearson.ca
     
GRADE 4 - 205 Cynthia McGivern cmcgivern@lbpearson.ca
GRADE 4 - 206 Ann Bednarczyk abednarczyk@lbpearson.ca
     
GRADE  5  - 207 Tony Purdie tpurdie@lbpearson.ca
GRADE  5  - 209 Veronica Amar-Ovadia vamar-ovadia@lbpearson.ca
     
GRADE 6 - 313 Illya Mitsopoulos imitsopoulos@lbpearson.ca​
GRADE 6 - 315 Isabelle Naud inaud@lbpearson.ca
     
RESOURCE (EN) Alexandra Michelle Mcdonald amcdonald03@lbpearson.ca
RESOURCE (FR) Julia De Angelis jdeangelis02@lbpearson.ca
TECHNOLOGY/ART Jo-Ann Connolly-Boutin jconnolly@lbpearson.ca
MUSIC Martin Garbulinski mgarbulinski@lbpearson.ca
PHYS. ED. Scott Lambton slambton@lbpearson.ca
PHYS. ED. Laura Pietracupa lpietracupa03@lbpearson.ca

     
Principal Lucia Coretti   lcoretti@lbpsb.qc.ca
Admin. Assistant Kim Ventura  kventura@lbpsb.qc.ca
Lunch/Day Care Tech. Sandi Hammock shammock@lbpsb.qc.ca
Office Agent/Library Trina Chicoine tchicoine@lbpsb.qc.ca
Librarian Tina Ferstman bferstman@lbpearson.ca
C.L.C.
(Community Learning Centre)      
Simone Viger sviger02@lbpsb.qc.ca
Behaviour Tech
FSSTT
Carmen Pietracupa cpietracupa@lbpsb.qc.ca
Spiritual Animator Mary Anne Fykes mfyckes@lbpsb.qc.ca
     
Integration Aide Amanda Agard  
Integration Aide Tina Bailey  
Integration Aide Courtney Connor  
Integration Aide Aneca J. Douglas  
Integration Aide Kelly Fixman  
Integration Aide Joy Gibbs  
Integration Aide Frances Kumpic  
Integration Aide Tamara Nazywalskyj  
Integration Aide Sobia Raza  
Integration Aide Malama Stoyanoff  
Integration Aide Ellen Thomson  
     
Daycare Educator Susann Leger  
Daycare Educator Beverley Harding  
Daycare Educator Melissa Bourcier  
     
Lunch Supervisor Melissa Bourcier  
Lunch Supervisor Joanna Di Salvia  
Lunch Supervisor Lillian Dobbs  
Lunch Supervisor Cindy Fairhurst  
Lunch Supervisor Beverley Harding  
Lunch Supervisor Brian Johnston  
Lunch Supervisor Susan Leger  
Lunch Supervisor Sheila Magera  
Lunch Supervisor
(Handicap attendant)
Ali Raza  
Lunch Supervisor Hazel Robidoux  
     
Caretaker (Day) Patrick Duclos  
Caretaker (Evening) Wesley Green  
     
Psychologist Maryssa Cortina mcortina@lbpsb.qc.ca
Speech/Language Kristine Pennell kpennell03@lbpsb.qc.ca
     
CLSC Nurse Anna Bakopoulos anna.bakopoulos.ccsmtl@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
CLSC Dental Hygienist Marie-Josée Chamberland MarieJosee.Chamberland.SOV@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
     

 

Newsletter

Keep up on our always evolving product features and technology. Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

About Our Company

Pellentesque consequat viverra ipsum, sed placerat ligula aliquam eu nam sapien stibulum ridiculus pellentesque eros!

Get in touch

  • Address: 1234 Street, United States

  • Phone: (123) 456-7890

  • Email: mail@example.com