Staff

 

 

 2019-2020 Staff

Principal Lucia Coretti lcoretti@lbpsb.qc.ca
Secretary Kim Ventura kventura@lbpsb.qc.ca
Daycare Technician Melissa Ann Bourcier mbourcier@lbpsb.qc.ca

 

 

GRADE

HOMEROOM

TEACHER

EMAIL

K4 4KA Dimitri Panayotidis dpanayotidis@lbpearson.ca
K4 Educator 4KA Sandra Latour slatour03@lbpsb.qc.ca
K4 4KB Christine Gervasi cgervasi@lbpearson.ca
K4 Educator 4KB Claudia Gravel cgravel04@lbpsb.qc.ca
       
Kindergarten KA Louise Boutin lboutin@lbpearson.ca
Kindergarten KB Helen Biniaris hbiniaris@lbpearson.ca
       
Grade 1 1A Sosiane Sauro ssauro@lbpearson.ca
Grade 1 1B Patricia Parent-Philie pparentphilie@lbpearson.ca
       
Grade 2 2A Sophie Bousquet sbousquet@lbpearson.ca
Grade 2 2B Annick Belanger abelanger@lbpearson.ca
       
Grade 3 3A Isabelle Croteau icroteau@lbpearson.ca
Grade 3 3B Courtney Spencer cspencer05@lbpearson.ca
       
Grade 4 4A Cynthia McGivern cmcgivern@lbpearson.ca
Grade 4 4B Ann Bednarczyk abednarczyk@lbpearson.ca
       
Grade 5 5A Veronica Amar-Ovadia vamar-ovadia@lbpearson.ca
Grade 5 5B Megan Alison Ladd mladd@lbpearson.ca
       
Grade 6 6A Isabelle Naud inaud@lbpearson.ca
Grade 6 6B Illya Mitsopoulos imitsopoulos@lbpearson.ca
       
Tech/Art   Meeraa Thambirajah mthambirajah@lbpeason.ca
Physical Education   Scott Lambton slambton@lbpearson.ca
Physical Education   Cory Workman-Rapkin
(replacement)
cworkman-rapkin@lbpearson.ca
Music   Stephanie Hidichuk shidichuk@lbpearson.ca
Library/Office Agent   Trina Chicoine tchicoine@lbpsb.qc.ca
Librarian   Tina Ferstman tferstman@lbpearson.ca
English Resource   Alexandra McDonald amcdonald03@lbpearson.ca
French Resource   Julia De Angelis jdeangelis02@lbpearson.ca
FSSTT   Sabrina Audit saudit@lbpearson.ca
Special Ed Tech   Suzanna Rozon  
Integration Aide   Bianca Anoia  
Integration Aide   Tina Bailey  
Integration Aide   Darcy Cloherty  
Integration Aide   Courtney Connor  
Integration Aide   Giovanna DiSalvia  
Integration Aide   Joy Gibbs  
Integration Aide   Katie Smith  
Integration Aide   Toula Stoyanoff  
Integration Aide   Shannon Thomas  
Integration Aide   Ellen Thomson  
Daycare/Lunch   Cindy Fairhurst  
Daycare/Lunch   Beverly Harding  
Daycare/Lunch   Sandra Latour  
Daycare/Lunch   Sheila Magera  
Daycare/Lunch   Jessica Veronneau  
Daycare/Lunch   Stephanie Vescio  
Daycare/Lunch   Melissa Walsh  
Lunch Monitor   David Barnard  
Lunch Monitor   Rebecca Cornelow  
Lunch Monitor   Brian Johnston  
Lunch Monitor   Sandra Macri  
Lunch Monitor   Elissa Morisset  
Lunch Monitor   Hazel Robidoux  
 
     
C.L.C.
(Community Learning Centre)      
Simone Viger sviger02@lbpsb.qc.ca
Spiritual Animator Sarah Zaslov (Verdun)
William Grant (Beurling)
 
     
Caretaker (Day) Steven Scheer  
Caretaker (Evening) Wesley Green  
     
ASD Consultant Jade Lawsane  
Occupational Therapist Joelle Hadaya  
Psychologist Ivana Di Leo  
Special Needs Consultant Nathalie Allain  
Speech Therapy Kristine Pennell  
     
CLSC Nurse Anna Bakopoulos anna.bakopoulos.ccsmtl@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
CLSC Dental Hygienist Marie-Josée Chamberland MarieJosee.Chamberland.SOV@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Social Worker Anne-Marie Thauvette  

 

Newsletter

Keep up on our always evolving product features and technology. Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

About Our Company

Pellentesque consequat viverra ipsum, sed placerat ligula aliquam eu nam sapien stibulum ridiculus pellentesque eros!

Get in touch

  • Address: 1234 Street, United States

  • Phone: (123) 456-7890

  • Email: mail@example.com